Where can you get $15 workout outfits like these?

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

A SPORTS BRA CRISIS

I recently had a come-to-Jesus moment when I realized the 3 sports bras I own were hand-me-downs from 15 years ago. Don’t judge! There were holes and sweat stains and… yeah, so that’s too much honesty.

I was on a mission to upgrade on a budget. You might be surprised where I found these super-inexpensive-yet-still-stylish workout clothes.

On top of wanting to expand my workout-fashion horizons while not breaking the bank, I also wanted to switch gears and go from running tights (capri-style) to more breathable running shorts for the warmer months around the corner.

I put my thrifty hat on and found running shorts and sports bras for less than $8 each at nowhere other than… (drum roll, please!)

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

 Walmart’s Danskin Now Women line

I’d never have expected Walmart of all places to have cute workout clothes that pass the test (and I’m super picky), but I was proven wrong!

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

I went on multiple runs in these outfits—including my extremely successful 9-mile long run!—as well as washed/dried them numerous times, and the verdict is in:

  • they’re durable
  • they’re comfortable
  • they’re breathable
  • bonus: they’re cute!

FullSizeRender-3

Where to get cheap workout clothes that are actually durable, comfortable, breathable, and cute!

Boom. A 15-buck bargain to inspire your fitness game.

WHERE DO YOU FIND YOUR FAVORITE BARGAINS?

 

10 thoughts on “Where can you get $15 workout outfits like these?

Leave a Reply

